2017 Dean’s Teaching Award Luncheon at TRSM

Omar Ha-Redeye received the 2017 Ted Rogers School of Management (TRSM) Teaching Award for Contract Lecturer (CUPE 1) on January 25, 2017.

Omar Ha-Redeye (left) and Dr. Steven Murphy (right)

2017 TRSM Award Recipients with the Dean, Dr. Stephen Murphy; Omar Ha-Redeye, Deb Fels, Martin Pyle, Horatio Morgan, Rupa Bannergee, Anthony Francescucci, Farid Shirazi, and Tina Marinelli.