The Fundamentals of Child Support

For child support guidelines mentioned in the video, see the Federal Department of Justice.  Simplified tables are available for all provinces and territories across Canada:

Alberta | Nova Scotia | British Columbia | Ontario | Manitoba | Prince Edward Island | New Brunswick | Quebec | Newfoundland and Labrador | Saskatchewan | Northwest Territories | Yukon | Nunavut

For more on Family Matters, see Slaw.